News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

NOMMA
Wednesday, May 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Introducing New NOMMA Leaders »
New Executive Committee Members Jonathan Falk Jonathan has been on the NOMMA board since 2017, and join...
Tuesday, May 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Passing of Bob Cooke »
I'm sad to share that Bob Cooke passed away May 12, 2019 after a long battle with liver disease.  Bob was a life long...
Monday, May 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Passing of Michael Mittler of Mittler Brothers »
  NOMMA mourns the loss of long time supplier member Michael C. Miller of Mittler Brothers Machine. Mittler Brothe...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Albina Co, Inc Celebrates 80 Years of Steel Bending »
Congratulatulations! Albina, located outside Portland, Oregon,is celebrating their 80th...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Passing of Margaret Hains »
The Hains family announces with great sadness the loss of their beloved wife/mother/grandmother, Margaret Hains on Monday...

METALfab
Monday, March 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Annual Meeting of Members - Meeting Packet »
The Annual meeting of NOMMA members will take place on Friday, March 15, 2019 in Indianapolis, IN during METALfab 2019.&nb...

NEF
Monday, February 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
NEF Auction 2019 - Sneak Peek »
On Friday night in Indy, March 15, as the All-Conference Party & Silent Auction winds down, the NEF After-Party will...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, October 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
NEF PRO - Charleston at RTID »
NEF PRO Charleston is a hit with attendees! During the pre-day session, a hammer-making workshop was held. Each attendee w...