Returning to Work: What Employers and Employees Need to Know
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Returning to Work: What Employers and Employees Need to Know

Register now to attend this free webinar on Thursday, June 11, at 1:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Mountain and learn what you need to know in order to return to work safely.

6/11/2020
When: Thursday, June 11, 2020
12:00 PM
Where: Webinar
United States
Presenter: Dana Ball, Dana Ball Legal Services
Contact: NOMMA Staff
888-516-8585

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us on Thursday, June 11, at 1:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Mountain for this informative webinar session, featuring Dana Ball, where we will review a checklist of items employers need to have in place for legal compliance and what this means for employees. Now is the time to get your questions answered.

Register Now: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6521545819469585424

 

About Dana Ball

Dana Ball is a former litigation attorney who used to sue businesses. She has seen too many good business owners end up in bad situations, so today she helps them avoid common legal mistakes that land them in court. Dana’s 20 years of experience brings value and relief to small business owners with practical advice they can immediately implement into their day-to-day operations.