How to Talk to Your Employees in This Time of Crisis
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Our discussion will provide an opportunity to rediscover our natural resilience and letting go of the fear, loneliness and helplessness that is gripping our nation, our communities, our families and ourselves. We will use a six-step process that is guaranteed to make a wonderful difference in our lives during these times. This is being offered at no charge to anyone.

4/1/2020
When: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Mountain
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Presenter: Dr. Judith Orloff
Contact: NOMMA Staff
888-516-8585

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

As we live and work through these interesting times, it is natural to experience fear, anxiety, and uncertainty. NOMMA is committed to serving our members and industry by providing information, resources, and offering educational webinars like this one.

This webinar is free of charge to all who would like to participate. Register now to secure your spot. Webinar details (link and call-in details) will be sent via email prior to the call.