metal, metal finishes, metalworking, fabrication, fabricating, METALfab, NOMMA, National Ornamental and Miscellaneous Metals Association,
My Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NOMMA!
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Roundtable Discussion
7/11/2018
Time: 3:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
NOMMA Board Meeting
6/21/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Roundtable Discussion
6/13/2018
Time: 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Roundtable Discussion
5/9/2018
Time: 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Roundtable Discussion
4/11/2018
Time: 3:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
METALfab2018 NEF Education Program
2/6/2018 » 2/7/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
NEF Pre - METALfab2018 Continuing Education
2/5/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 am
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
NOMMA Office Closed
1/1/2018
Location: Plano, Texas   
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
NOMMA Office Closed
12/25/2017 » 12/26/2017
Location: Plano, Texas   
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Roundtable Discussion
12/13/2017
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Upper Midwest Chapter Meeting
11/4/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
NEF Octoberfest 2017
10/6/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Mitchell, South Dakota   
NEF Octoberfest 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Roundtable Discussion Teleconference - Pre-Qualifying Clients
7/12/2017
Location: Plano    Time: 3:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Round Table Discussion Call - Scheduling
6/14/2017
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM
Round Table Discussion Call - Scheduling

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Roundtable Conference Call
5/10/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

10/5/2018 » 10/6/2018
NEF PRO - Practical Forging

Featured Members
Greg Terrill, Division 5 MetalworksGreg Terrill has been named owner of Building Restoration Inc., parent of Division 5 Metalworks

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal